If you are from Gisborne and are entering study in 2020 in the Primary Industries Sector, you may be eligible for a scholarship!
Download the form here and return to us. 
For more info please email us

Congratulations to Dylan Hall & Ngahuia Wilson, winners of the Poverty Bay A & P Assn 2019 Scholarship.

Poverty Bay Showgrounds

20 Main Road 


Gisborne 4010